Geasseidja (Summer Night) by Norwegian Sami group Ánnásuolo. The song is written by John-Kåre Hansen and it’s released on the album Muohtačalmmit (Snowflakes) on Ponca Jazz Records (2019)

Band members:
Marianne Pentha - vocals
John-Kåre Hansen - guitar and vocals
Eirik Fjelde - keyboards
Svein Schultz - bass
Jakop Janssønn - drums and percussion

More info at:

Go to all videos