Sweden

Peter Hauptmann
Project Manager & Economist
peter.hauptmann@norrbotten.se
+46 920 23 66 82

Annelii Backman                        
Marketing Officer
annelii.backman@norrbotten.se

Walter Brolund                          
Steering Group
walter.brolund@norrbotten.se

 

Finland

Taina Ronkainen                        
Project Coordinator
taina.ronkainen@businessoulu.com
+358 40 621 12 49

Tapio Maunuvaara                   
Coordinator
tapio.maunuvaara@eduouka.fi
+358 44 703 91 77

Sanna Häyrynen                        
Marketing Officer
sanna.r.hayrynen@businessoulu.com

Sinikka Ojapelto                        
Economist
sinikka.ojapelto@businessoulu.com

Samu Forsblom                          
Steering Group
samu.forsblom@ouka.fi

 

Norway

Anders Søvik                               
Project Coordinator
anders.sovik@tromsfylke.no
+47 97 19 19 90

Ulla-Stina Wiland                       
Coordinator
ulla-stina@nordnorskjazzsenter.no
+47 92 64 59 05

Jan Roar Nikolaissen                
Economist
jan.roar.nikolaisen@tromsfylke.no

Kjell Arthur Helmersen           
Steering Group
kjell.helmersen@tromsfylke.no